Members Of The Society

Bhadrajun Artisans Trust (BAT) is a Society, registered with the Registrar Of Societies in Delhi. The Members of the Society are:
1. Mr Sandeep Dutt - Chairman
2. Ms Prableen Sabhaney - Treasurer
3. Ms Poonam Singh Chauhan - Secretary 
4. Mr Ravi Kaimal
5. Mr Rajkumar Rodla
6. Ms Veena Suthar
7. Mr Yogendra Singh Mertiya

"I see the possibility of a nation where every school offers young people the opportunity to be rewarded for challenging themselves, rewarded for engaging with adult mentors, rewarded when finishing school, and rewarded for giving back to their communities. I believe we can help connect young people with new opportunities to change their world. " ~ Sandeep Dutt

Sandeep Dutt, Chairman of the Bhadrajun Artisans Trust, is leading the quest to deliver excellence in school operations, involving the community and establishing a sustainable model for providing good education in India. His belief is that the happiness of the people of Bali village, is in our hands and we must do all to help them live their dreams, by providing the best possible education for their children. Taking ahead the vision and mission of the charity, he is working to provide affordable quality education in rural India, by putting in place good systems, offering best in class training and giving scholarships to the needy. 

Story of The Fabindia School by Bharti Rao